Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Restu Soleha (Restusoleha@gmail..com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@hellodokter.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@hellodokter.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@hellodokter.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@hellodokter.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@hellodokter.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@hellodokter.com)